Ons team

filix

Menno Driessen

Festival Manager
+316 46 12 12 63 menno@twinklerz.eumenno@twinklerz.eu

filix

Niels Mom

Project Manager
+316 81 45 87 22niels@twinklerz.euniels@twinklerz.eu

filix

Michiel Cornelissen

Personeels Manager
+316 27 44 52 44michiel@twinklerz.eumichiel@twinklerz.eu